Return to top
ACHEMA 2022
ACHEMA 2022

ACHEMA 2022 FRANKFURT

WIR SIND BEREIT FÜR DIE ACHEMA. JOIN US AND EXPERIENCE THE POWER OF TRUSTPARENCY® !

Verwenden Sie unseren Promo-Code A_yc6VY_uG um Ihr kostenloses Ticket einzulösen.


Besuchen Sie uns am Stand B4, Halle 3.0, um das integrierte End-to-End-Erlebnis der Antares Vision Group zu entdecken: ein umfassendes Ökosystem von Technologien und Werten.

Klicken Sie hier, um sich für die Veranstaltung zu registrieren und Ihren kostenlosen Ticket einzulösen!

KLICKEN SIE HIER, UM EIN TREFFEN MIT UNSEREN EXPERTEN ZU VEREINBAREN!

WAS WERDEN SIE AN UNSEREM STAND FINDEN?


Antares Vision Group ist Ihr Technologiepartner für die Digitalisierung von Produkten und Lieferketten durch ein umfassendes Ökosystem von Software- und Hardwarelösungen: Inspektion, Rückverfolgbarkeit und Datenmanagement.

WIR SIND BEREIT FÜR DIE ACHEMA. JOIN US AND EXPERIENCE THE POWER OF TRUSTPARENCY® !

Verwenden Sie unseren Promo-Code A_yc6VY_uG um Ihren kostenlosen Ticket einzulösen.


Besuchen Sie uns am Stand B4, Halle 3.0, um das integrierte End-to-End-Erlebnis der Antares Vision Group zu entdecken: ein umfassendes Ökosystem von Technologien und Werten.

Klicken Sie hier, um sich für die Veranstaltung zu registrieren und Ihren kostenlosen Ticket einzulösen!

KLICKEN SIE HIER, UM EIN TREFFEN MIT UNSEREN EXPERTEN ZU VEREINBAREN!

Join AV Group @ ACHEMA 2022 Frankfurt

WAS WERDEN SIE AN UNSEREM STAND FINDEN?


Antares Vision Group ist Ihr Technologiepartner für die Digitalisierung von Produkten und Lieferketten durch ein umfassendes Ökosystem von Software- und Hardwarelösungen: Inspektion, Rückverfolgbarkeit und Datenmanagement.

INSPEKTIONSSYSTEME

ACHEMA 2022

Die Antares Vision Group stellt auf der Achema 2022 erstmals Bildverarbeitungssysteme vor, die die Integrität von Produkten und Verpackungen gewährleisten:

  • AV Blister Filling Control Compact: Unsere neueste Inspektionslösung führt mehrere Konformitätskontrollen von Produkten auf der gesamten Blisteroberfläche durch (z. B. Farbe, Größe, Integrität, Form und Vorhandensein von Rissen, Punkten oder Flecken). Sie funktioniert bei Tabletten, Kapseln und Gelatine, auch in komplexen Situationen, wie z. B. bei Produkten mit Text oder mit zweiseitigen Farben.
  • AV Print Inspector Stick Pack: Diese Bildverarbeitungskontrolle ist für Stick-Pack-Maschinen bestimmt. Das System wird an der Stelle installiert, an der die Aluminiumfolie abgerollt wird, und prüft dank acht Kameras, die im Inneren der Einheit positioniert sind, die Korrektheit der verschiedenen Codes (1D, 2D), OCR und OCV auf jeder einzelnen Spur während des Verpackungsprozesses.

INSPEKTIONSMASCHINEN

ACHEMA 2022

Auf der Achema 2022 werden wir ein einzigartiges Produkt aus unserem Inspektionsmaschinen-Portfolio zeigen: ein automatisches visuelles Inspektionssystem für Spritzen (Pre-filled syringes)!


Die Antares Vision Group VRI-VI 060 S Serie erreicht die höchsten Qualitätsstandards durch ein fortschrittliches automatisches visuelles Inspektionssystem, das Partikel, Kosmetika und Füllstandsfehler erkennt.


Es führt auch Integritätstests der Behälterverschlüsse mit integrierter Hochspannungstechnologie durch, die Leckagen aufspürt, die die garantierte Sterilität eines Produkts beeinträchtigen könnten.

DIGITAL FACTORY

ACHEMA 2022

Die Antares Vision Group, ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Inspektionen und Track & Trace, hat eine vollständige Softwareplattform entwickelt, um die laufende digitale Revolution der Smart Factory zu unterstützen.

 

Digital Factory wird Big Data Analytics, künstliche Intelligenz und das Internet der Dinge nutzen, um den Kunden gezielte Einblicke in die Verbesserung der OEE und die Bewältigung von Herausforderungen in der Fabrik zu bieten. Und wie? Durch die Entwicklung einer modularen Lösung mit spezifischen Funktionalitäten, die auf Betriebsleiter, Rückverfolgbarkeit, Effizienz, Qualität, Wartung und sogar Nachhaltigkeit zugeschnitten sind.


Besuchen Sie uns auf der Achema 2022 und nehmen Sie an der digitalen Revolution teil!

TRACK & TRACE

ACHEMA 2022

Die Antares Vision Group wird ihre bewährte und zuverlässige Lösung für die Serialisierung und Aggregation von verpackten pharmazeutischen Produkten in Übereinstimmung mit den weltweiten Vorschriften, insbesondere der EU FMD und der US DSCSA, vorstellen.

 

Die Serialisierungsvorgänge werden von einer Maschine unserer Print & Check-Serie verwaltet, die für einen schnellen und einfachen Einsatz konzipiert ist. Die halbautomatische Aggregation wird auf der neuen Matrix Station Top View durchgeführt, die mit einer hochauflösenden Autofokus-Kamera ausgestattet ist, die automatisch ausgelöst wird, um während des Aggregationsprozesses jede volle Lage von Kartons oder Flaschen im Inneren des Kartons zu lesen

TRANSPARENZ DER LIEFERKETTE

ACHEMA 2022

Unser hochsicheres, cloudbasiertes Rückverfolgbarkeitssystem ermöglicht die End-to-End-Verbindung der physischen und digitalen Welt. Es ist eine ganzheitliche, vollständig validierte, vorkonfigurierte, automatisierte Plattformlösung für Ihre gesamte Lieferkette, von L1 bis L5.

Unsere L4- und L5-Lösungen gewährleisten Compliance und Konnektivität mit Partnern und Regulierungsbehörden. Wir unterstützen ausgereifte und neue Vorschriften, bieten Zugang zu globalen Serialisierungs- und Rückverfolgbarkeitsberichtssystemen und schaffen Mehrwert durch 24/7-Echtzeit-Sicherheit und innovative Optionen für Markenschutz und Verbraucherbindung.

SERVICE-LÖSUNGEN

ACHEMA 2022

Die Antares Vision Group bietet die umfassendsten Servicelösungen dank unseres Wissens und unserer Erfahrung in den anspruchsvollsten Märkten. Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um maßgeschneiderte Servicelösungen zu entwickeln, die ihnen unendliche Zuverlässigkeit, Effizienz und Rentabilität garantieren.

 

Wenn Sie sich für eine Lösung der Antares Vision Group in den Bereichen Inspektion, Track & Trace oder Smart Data entscheiden, haben Sie garantiert Zugang zu einem Portfolio von Dienstleistungen, die Ihren Betrieb unterstützen. Besuchen Sie uns auf der Achema 2022 und entdecken Sie unsere Wartungsaktivitäten und Beratungsdienste!

Besuchen Sie Stand B4, Halle 3.0, und lassen Sie sich beeindrucken!

Teilen auf

Return to top
ACHEMA 2022
ACHEMA 2022

ACHEMA 2022 FRANKFURT

WE ARE READY FOR ACHEMA. JOIN US AND EXPERIENCE THE POWER OF TRUSTPARENCY® !


Use our Promo Code A_yc6VY_uG to redeem your Free Pass.


And then visit us at Stand B4, Hall 3.0 to discover the end-to-end integrated experience at Antares Vision Group: one comprehensive ecosystem of technologies and values.

Click here to register for the event and redeem your Free Pass!

CLICK HERE TO SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH OUR EXPERTS!


WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO FIND AT OUR BOOTH?


Antares Vision Group is your technology partner for the digitalization of products and supply chains through a comprehensive ecosystem of software and hardware solutions: inspection, traceability, and data management.

WE ARE READY FOR ACHEMA. JOIN US AND EXPERIENCE THE POWER OF TRUSTPARENCY® !


Use our Promo Code A_yc6VY_uG to redeem your Free Pass.


And then visit us at Stand B4, Hall 3.0 to discover the end-to-end integrated experience at Antares Vision Group: one comprehensive ecosystem of technologies and values.

Click here to register for the event and redeem your Free Pass!

CLICK HERE TO SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH OUR EXPERTS!

Join AV Group @ ACHEMA 2022 Frankfurt

WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO FIND AT OUR BOOTH?


Antares Vision Group is your technology partner for the digitalization of products and supply chains through a comprehensive ecosystem of software and hardware solutions: inspection, traceability, and data management.

INSPECTION SYSTEMS

ACHEMA 2022

Within Antares Vision Group's range of vision systems designed to guarantee product and packaging integrity, Achema 2022 will see the debut of:

  • AV Blister Filling Control Compact: Our latest inspection solution performs multiple compliance controls on products across the complete blister surface (e.g. colour, size, integrity, shape, and presence of cracks, dots or spots). It works with tablets, capsules, and gelatins, even in complex situations such as products with text or with two sides colours.
  • AV Print Inspector Stick Pack: This vision inspection control is dedicated to stick packing machines. The system is installed where the aluminium foil is unrolling and, thanks to eight cameras positioned inside the unit, it verifies the correctness of different codes (1D, 2D), OCR, and OCV across every single track during the packaging process.

INSPECTION MACHINES

ACHEMA 2022

At Achema 2022, we will present a new product from our Inspection Machines Portfolio: an automatic visual inspection machine for pre-filled syringes!


The Antares Vision Group VRI-VI 060 S series achieves the highest quality standards through an advanced Automatic Visual Inspection system that detects particles, cosmetics, and filling level defects.

It also conducts container closure integrity testing with integrated high-voltage technology that detects leakages that may affect a product’s guaranteed sterility.


Click here to discover more about the Antares Vision Group VRI-VI 060 S series.

DIGITAL FACTORY

ACHEMA 2022

Antares Vision Group, as a global leader in inspections and track and trace, has developed a complete software platform to empower the ongoing smart factory digital revolution.


Digital Factory
will leverage Big Data Analytics, Artificial Intelligence, and the Internet of Things to provide customers with dedicated insight on improving OEE and overcoming factory challenges. How? By developing a modular solution with specific functionalities tailored for plant managers, traceability, efficiency, quality, maintenance, and even sustainability.

Visit us at Achema 2022 and join the Digital Revolution!

TRACK & TRACE

ACHEMA 2022

Antares Vision Group will showcase our well-established and reliable solution for the serialization and aggregation of packaged pharmaceutical products in compliance with worldwide regulations, particularly the EU FMD and the US DSCSA.

 

Serialization operations will be managed by a machine in our Print & Check series, designed for quick and easy deployment. Semi-automatic aggregation will be performed on the new Matrix Station Top View, completely redesigned with a high-resolution auto-focus camera that’s automatically triggered to read each full layer of cartons or bottles inside the case during the aggregation process.

SUPPLY CHAIN TRANSPARENCY

ACHEMA 2022

Our ultra-secure cloud-based traceability system enables the end-to-end connection of the physical and digital worlds. It’s a holistic, fully validated, preconfigured, automated platform solution for your entire supply chain, from L1 to L5.

Our L4 and L5 solutions ensure compliance and connectivity with partners and regulatory authorities. We support mature and emerging regulations, provide access to global serialization and traceability reporting systems, and bring added value by enabling 24/7 real-time security and innovative options for brand protection and consumer engagement.


By integrating strategic partner Edgyn’s fingerprint technology ADFIRMIA™ solution within our line, cloud, and mobile applications, we offer the most secure, connected, and non-intrusive product authentication and brand protection suite for the pharmaceutical industry.

SERVICE SOLUTIONS

ACHEMA 2022

Antares Vision Group delivers the most comprehensive services solutions thanks to our knowledge and expertise across the most demanding markets. We work with our customers to create tailored service solutions that ensure they have never-ending reliability, efficiency, and profitability.

 

Choosing an Antares Vision Group solution for inspection, track and trace, or smart data guarantees access to a portfolio of services to support your operations. Visit us at Achema 2022 to discover our maintenance activities and consultancy services!

OTHER AV GROUP SOLUTIONS ARE AVAILABLE AT ACHEMA 2022.

Visitors will have the opportunity to see some of our technology solutions at work at the booths of prestigious exhibitors:

  • AV Print Inspector - Software and hardware kit that can be easily integrated with any labeling, printing or packaging machine to provide inline complete full-label inspection of web at speed. Promach’s WLS will present the AUTONOMY® , high-speed, full-color, stand-alone digital label printer, with our AV PI on board. For further details and a live demo visit Promach’s WLS at Hall 3.0 Booth #D71a.
  • AV Universal Packaging Inspector is a suite of high-performance cameras and software licenses designed to assure full control of the packaging process in the pharmaceutical industry. The AV UPI is completely scalable, versatile and can be empowered by AI. Heino Ilsemann Hall 3.0 Booth #H97, is specialized in innovative packaging machines made in Germany for pharmaceutical companies. In Achema, on their cartoning machine solution our AV UPI performs several quality inspections: barcode reading on leaflet and carton too, together with consistency control between leaflet and carton, printing and verification of variable data (e.g. OCR/OCV). Visit their booth for further details.
  • HRC in-line automatic aggregation solution - This aggregation kit will be available for demo live at the Siempharma’s booth – Hall 3.0 #A4. Siempharma boasts decades of experience in the construction of pharmaceutical, nutraceutical and cosmetic packaging machines, their motto is “INSPIRED BY QUALITY, DEFINED BY TECHNOLOGY”


Stop by Stand B4, Hall 3.0, and get ready to be impressed!

Share on