食物

食物

完整性即为安全性

食品行业在许多方面与饮品行业非常相似,由于公众意识的增强,正在经历一场重大变革。这源于公众健康状况的恶化和数字化技术的发展,其中后者使得消费者可以更自由地向更多的受众传达他们的担忧。你的食品从农作物收获到生产、出口和零售的过程讲述了一个非常重要的故事。这个故事现在被认为是贵公司贸易和未来发展的一个有价值的方面,这意味着能够向客户提供更多的信息,您正在为生产的可持续性做出贡献。通过为您的产品提供数字通行证,每件商品的完整性在其整个使用期内都保持不变,有助于提高公共安全,从而保护品牌声誉,确保未来客户的忠诚度。

质量与安全

顾客忠诚的新时代源于你真实的故事。这些文化定义需要从生产阶段开始进行一些改进。通过确保只有最优质的产品才会进入供应链中,你正在为你的故事创造一个对话。我们的检验机器和系统可以保证您的产品和包装的质量,以加强质量控制。

信任与透明

通过确保您的最佳实践完全透明,您证明了有关食品安全风险管理原则的必要信息。这不仅会引起客户的兴趣,使他们积极参与,也会增进品牌认可度和信任度。通过将序列化和聚合引入生产线来提高透明度。

生产效率

通过更专注地监控供应链,您可以使用数据来提高生产效率。我们的智能数据管理解决方案 AVionics 可以帮助您利用您的数据与商业智能和系统分析,建立一个可以预测未来趋势、可持续来源和更好方案的系统,以减少浪费和产品召回。

合规性

食品行业不断增长的需求包括对供应链中每种产品的整个过程进行详细规划、执行、监控以及评估。这一趋势正在进一步发展,因为近几年来,对完整产品可追溯性的需求变得更加普遍。这是由于公众健康的日益恶化和公众意识的增强。 法规遵从性一直都是基于这些确切的因素,这表明在不久的将来这些法律要求会得到扩展。HACCP 和 ISO 22000 标准被用来控制不同国家之间食品质量的广泛变化和差异。通过在您的公司内实施正确的追溯解决方案,您实际上是在这个不断发展的行业中维护您的产品完整性和未来。

-->

Food

Food

Integrity Equals Safety

The food industry; quite like the beverage sector in many ways, is undergoing a major transformation due to the growing public awareness. This stems from deteriorating health and the development of digitalization, in which consumers are able to communicate their concerns more freely and to a larger audience. The journey your foodstuffs take from the point of harvest right through to production, export and retail tells a very important story. This story is now considered to be a valuable aspect of trade and future developments within your company, which means that being able to provide your customers more information, you are contributing to the sustainability of your production. By providing digital passports to your products, the integrity of each item remains intact throughout its lifespan, contributing to a rise in public safety which safeguards brand reputation and ensures customer loyalty for the future.

QUALITY AND SAFETY

The new age of customer loyalty stems from your genuine story. These cultural definitions necessitate a number of improved practices which begin in the production phase. By ensuring only the best quality products are released into the supply chain, you are creating a dialogue for your story. Our inspection machines and systems can guarantee the quality of your product and packaging for enhanced quality control.

TRUST & TRANSPARENCY

By ensuring the complete transparency of your best practices, you are proving necessary information on the principles of food safety risk management. This will not only generate an interest from your customers who will then actively engage, it will also encourage brand recognition and trust. Elevate your transparency by introducing serialization and aggregation to your production lines.

PRODUCTION EFFICIENCY

By monitoring your supply chain more intently, you can use your data to improve production efficiency. Our smart data management solution AVionics can help you to leverage your data with business intelligence and systems analysis to build a system that can anticipate future trends, sustainable sources and better practices to reduce waste and product recalls.

COMPLIANCE

The growing demands of the food industry include an evolution of detailed planning, execution, monitoring and finally an assessment of the entire process of each product within the supply chain. This trend is now developing further, as the need for full product traceability becomes even more popular in recent years. This is due to the rise of deteriorating health and developments in public awareness.  Regulation compliance is and has been based on these exact factors, which suggests an extension of these legal requirements in the not so distant future. The HACCP and the ISO 22000 standards are used to control the wide variability and differences in food quality found among different nations. By implementing the right Track & Trace solutions within your company, you are in fact safeguarding your product integrity and future within this ever-growing industry.