法规遵从性

法规遵从性

共同的世界,保护其安全

假冒伪劣和灰色市场在许多行业都是日益严重的问题,因为其影响可能对消费者产生潜在的危害。使用正确的工具和服务可以确保产品安全,保护您的品牌,并与您的客户建立牢固的关系。 

许多政府已经开始采取行动,制定法规,以减少伪造产品的影响,从而实现安全和经济目标。通过实现追溯,您可以利用最有效的一个解决方案来打击假冒产品。

药物

为了打击假药、非法进口药品或被盗药品的风险,以及应对报销系统欺诈的可能性,国家管理机构增加了药品追踪条例。作为利益相关者,全球监管合规规则确保了更全面的生产和分销范围。

在制药部门,这些法规影响了所有利益相关者,从制造商到物流运营商和配药商,如药店和医院。

阅读更多 +

医疗器械

唯一设备标识符(UDI)旨在改善病人安全和医疗保健业务流程。该规例目前要求在批处理级别对医疗设备进行更清晰的标识。我们可以为您提供手动或自动装配包装线的全承包解决方案。在这些包装线上实施印刷和标签系统。编码将由摄像头系统扫描并存储在生产线或工厂数据库中。

除了 UDI 合规性之外,您还可以利用序列化解决方案的优势。该解决方案在每个可销售单元上都印有唯一的序列号,从而可以在仓库的生产线上以及整个分销链上识别该序列号,直至终端用户。

食物

HACCP、危害分析和关键控制点以及 ISO 22000 标准被用来控制不同国家之间食品质量的各种变化和差异。随着市场需求的不断变化,我们将继续进行额外的监管要求和调整。消费者现在越来越意识到他们的食物来源和道德规范。随着这些需求的发展,它们向食品和饮品行业提出了引进创新技术的挑战。

阅读更多 +

饮品

俄罗斯监管机构为打击假冒产品生产所做的努力,要求遵守基于唯一标识符概念的单位序列化以及容器聚合。其他行业已经开始了这种做法,这说明生产协议评估将很快进行。供应链可见性和监控的不断改进最终会对客户的幸福感和产品的满意度起到至关重要的作用。通过引进检查解决方案,升级现有的质量控制方法,并引入我们的追溯解决方案之一,您开创一个可追溯性的新时代。您正在为您的公司做好充分的透明度准备,它可能包括并提出任何即将到来的法规遵从性。

化妆品

我们广受赞誉的专家支持网络不断向前推进,为不同行业在工业化环境中取得进展提供途径。

化妆品消费者越来越意识到化妆品生产的道德问题。不必要的动物试验、动物保护、天然成分的可持续性和公平贸易都是化妆品生产的重要方面。这些因素的透明度正影响着当今的化妆品消费者。品牌声誉和提升越来越依赖于生产背后的基于道德的控制措施。证明公司的道德性,对您化妆品品牌的未来有着无容置疑的好处。


-->

Regulatory Compliance

Regulatory Compliance

It’s OUR world, let’s keep it safe

Counterfeiting and grey markets are growing issues across numerous industries as the repercussions can have potentially harmful impacts on consumers. Putting the right tools and services in place can ensure product safety, protect your brand and build strong relationships with your customers. 

Many governments have already begun to action regulations in order to reduce the impact of falsified products in order to reach both safety and economical goals. By implementing Track & Trace you are utilizing one of the most efficient solutions to fight counterfeiting.

Pharmaceuticals

National authorities have stretched drug tracking regulations in an effort to fight the risk of counterfeit, illegally imported or stolen drugs and tackle the possibility of reimbursement system fraud. As a stakeholder, global regulatory compliance rules ensure broader scopes for production and distribution.

Within the pharmaceutical sector, these regulations have impacted all stakeholders, from manufacturers to logistic operators and dispensers such as pharmacies and hospitals.

Read More +

Medical Device

The Unique Device Identifier (UDI) regulation, currently requiring clearer identification of medical devices at batch level, is aimed to improve patient safety and healthcare business processes. We can support you with turnkey solutions both on manual or automatic assembly packaging lines, where the printing and labelling systems are implemented. Codes are scanned by camera systems and stored both at line level or within a plant database.

You can benefit from the advantages of a serialization solution beyond UDI compliance with a unique serial number which is printed on each saleable unit, allowing its identification on the production lines in the warehouse and across the distribution chain down to the end user.

Food

The HACCP, Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points, and the ISO 22000 standards, are used to control the wide variability in food quality found among different nations. Additional regulatory requirements and adjustments will continue to be implemented as the market demands continue to change. Consumers are now becoming more aware of their food sources and ethics, challenging the food and beverage industries to introduce innovative technologies as these demands develop.

Read More +

Beverage

Efforts from the Russian regulatory authorities aiming to fight the production of counterfeited products demand the compliance of unit serialization based on a concept of unique identifiers - together with container aggregation. Other industries have begun this practice, which suggests a production protocol evaluation will take place soon. The constant revision of supply chain visibility and monitoring can ultimately play a crucial role in customer wellbeing and the satisfaction of your product. By upgrading current methods of quality control by introducing inspection solutions and introducing a new age of traceability with one of our Track & Trace solutions, you are preparing your company for full transparency, which may include and bring forward any upcoming regulatory compliance.

Cosmetics

Our widely acclaimed support network of experts are constantly moving forward with ways for different industries to progress in industrialized scenarios.

Cosmetic consumers are becoming more aware of the ethics of cosmetic production. Unnecessary animal testing, animal welfare, natural ingredient sustainability and fair trading are all very important aspects of cosmetic manufacture. The transparency of these elements are influencing today’s cosmetic consumers. Brand reputation and growth are becoming more and more dependant on the ethical controls behind production. Being able to prove your company ethics with have undeniable benefits for the future of your cosmetics brand.