Return to top
TRUSTPARENCY™(透明和信任)
TRUSTPARENCY™(透明和信任)

TRUSTPARENCY™(透明和信任)

知道的越多,觉得越安全

任何供应链的结构都是复杂的,它涉及到多方参与者。无论您的行业是什么,由于许多因素(例如手动输入,没有中央数据库和没有监管明确度),您都可能容易受到仿冒品的攻击。

工业 4.0 是一种数字化转型。在这种转型中,您可以利用您的数据并确保流程效率、质量改进和了解新的客户需求。真实产品和供应链透明度的好处是不断需求的。

现在,您可以从生产点追踪任何产品以及它到达终端用户经历的路线,这些正迅速变得与产品本身一样重要。透明度不仅是一种趋势,而且是可持续未来的决定因素。透明度既是挑战,也是长期利益。这些好处源于客户的安全以及他们对您真正、安全和可靠的产品的信任。我们在确保透明度的技术应用方面的知识和专业知识已扩展到许多行业,以确保供应链透明、可信。



透明信任度™:供应链内部的对话


对产品安全性和透明度的需求正在影响许多行业。保证产品的源头已成为安全的首要条件,这也是建立客户信任的第一步。追踪提供了保证供应链透明度的机会,并建立在在其生命周期内提供重要产品信息的基础上。可追溯性与追踪过程相关联。它允许您在产品的整个过程中搜索特定事件。如今,这个范例打开了序列化的概念,这是一个更高级的追溯水平。因此,序列化可以验证和报告每个可销售单元的标识符,从而在面临关键问题时更主动地管理产品召回,并通过实时地理定位对供应链进行实时监控。实现序列化过程允许生产线和服务系统之间的连接。序列化为每个可追踪的产品提供了一个数字护照。


对于一些行业来说,供应链透明度并不是一个新概念。由于越来越多的假冒伪劣产品进入全球市场,公众安全问题日益受到关注。因此,序列化的法规遵从性正在积极发展。

我们在制药行业的产品可追溯性方面的知识和专业知识使我们在全球范围内进入了这一不断扩大的领域。我们可以保证供应链的完全可追溯性,确保产品的完整性和安全性,包括原产地认证、数字工厂、设备联网、参数测量以及智能数据管理等完全透明。

先驱者:药物

先驱者:药物

对于一些行业来说,供应链透明度并不是一个新概念。由于越来越多的假冒伪劣产品进入全球市场,公众安全问题日益受到关注。因此,序列化的法规遵从性正在积极发展。

我们在制药行业的产品可追溯性方面的知识和专业知识使我们在全球范围内进入了这一不断扩大的领域。我们可以保证供应链的完全可追溯性,确保产品的完整性和安全性,包括原产地认证、数字工厂、设备联网、参数测量以及智能数据管理等完全透明。



必备美德:食品


 

食品工业占全球国内生产总值(GDP)的 20% 左右,占全球劳动力GDP的40%。消费者现在越来越意识到他们的食物来源和道德规范。随着这些需求的发展,它们向食品和饮品行业提出了引进创新技术的挑战。

如今,食品工业正经历着一场数字化变革,这有望改变各国的命运。可持续性、公平贸易、受污染食品、来源、配料组合、营养数据、动物保护 、精准农业、大数据、物联网、废物、食品召回、公共关系和声誉、电子商务,都是一些极为相关的问题。食品安全仍然是消费者和供应链所有利益相关者的首要问题。此外,在过去 10 年中,全球配料食品生产商的比例增加了 400% ;几乎 31% 的成品食品都含有来自 4 个以上国家的配料。追踪和核算这些变量对于全球食品生产商的质量保证和质量控制来说都是一个具有挑战性的过程。


 

HACCP、危害分析和关键控制点以及 ISO 22000 标准被用来控制不同国家之间食品质量的各种变化和差异。最近关于药品领域可追溯性和序列化的立法有助于提高整个价值链的沟通和互操作性水平。这种医疗卫生 由生产者、批发商、物流、服务提供者、药店、医院、销售点和保健援助机构组成。

与制药行业一样,消费品方面的立法正在出台(或由于欺诈、掺假、复杂化、篡改、伪造成倍增加而有望出台),这对公共卫生以及相关成本造成了相当大的影响。要么市场受到监管,要么消费者需要更多的保护。

我们离食品工业的新时代越来越近了。在漫长的物流过程中,随着食品“从产地到餐桌”,系统还必须能够管理追踪食品所需的大量信息和数据的复杂性。

其他 行业内 的增长

产品故事现在正在数字化,并使其易于访问,可用于加强品牌保护、客户知识和参与度,而安全、营养、外观、味道和香气、服务、产地和生产方法则使“食品质量七大要素”成为确保客户安全、丰富的产品和可持续的全球化途径。

TRUSTPARENCY™(透明和信任)

Trustparency™

Trustparency™

The more we know, the safer we feel

The structure of any supply chain is complex and involves many players. Regardless of your industry, you may be vulnerable to counterfeits due to many factors such as manual inputs, no central database and no regulation clarity.

Industry 4.0 is a digital transformation in which you can leverage your data and ensure process efficiency, an improvement in quality and understand new customer requirements. The benefits of authentic products and supply chain transparency are constantly in demand.

You can now track any product from the point of production and the route it takes to reach the end user, is fast becoming as important as the product itself. Transparency is not just a trend; it’s the deciding factor for a sustainable future. Being transparent presents challenges as well as long term benefits. These benefits stem from customer safety and their trust of your genuine, safe and reliable products. Our knowledge and expertise for the application of technologies to ensure transparency has branched out into many industries to ensure transparent, trustworthy supply chains.


GROWTH WITHIN OTHER INDUSTRIES

Product stories are now being digitalized and made accessible for enhanced brand protection, customer knowledge and engagement, while safety, nutritional aspects, appearance, taste and aroma, service, origin and production method makes a “Food Quality Heptagon” which is guarantees customer safety, rich products and a sustainable approach to globalization.


Trustparency™: the dialogue inside the supply chain


Demand for the security and transparency of products is affecting numerous industries. Guaranteeing the origin of your products is becoming the first requisite of safety and represents the first step for building customer trust. Tracking offers the opportunity to guarantee the transparency of the supply chain and is built on the foundation of supplying important product information for the duration of its lifetime. Traceability is connected to the tracking process and allows you to search for a specific event throughout the journey of the product. Today, the paradigm opens up towards the concept of serialization, an even more advanced level of Track & Trace. Serialization, therefore, verifies and reports identifiers of each single saleable unit which allows a more proactive management of product recalls in the face of critical issues and a real monitoring of the supply chain through real time geolocation. Implementing serialization processes allows connectivity between production lines and service systems. Serialization provides a digital passport for each and every traceable product.


For some industries, supply chain transparency is not a new concept. Due to heightened counterfeits penetrating the global market, public safety has been a growing concern. Regulatory compliance for serialization is actively developing as a consequence.

Our knowledge and expertise of product traceability within the pharmaceutical industry has led us globally into this expanding field. We can guarantee full traceability of the supply chain, ensure product integrity and safety and complete transparency including certification of origin, digital factory, networking of equipment, measurement of parameters as well as smart data management.

The Pioneer: Pharmaceuticals

The Pioneer: Pharmaceuticals

For some industries, supply chain transparency is not a new concept. Due to heightened counterfeits penetrating the global market, public safety has been a growing concern. Regulatory compliance for serialization is actively developing as a consequence.

Our knowledge and expertise of product traceability within the pharmaceutical industry has led us globally into this expanding field. We can guarantee full traceability of the supply chain, ensure product integrity and safety and complete transparency including certification of origin, digital factory, networking of equipment, measurement of parameters as well as smart data management.


Necessary Virtue: Food


The food industry accounts for around 20% of global gross domestic product (GDP), with 40% of global labour force GDP engaged. Consumers are now becoming more aware of their food sources and ethics, challenging the food and beverage industries to introduce innovative technologies as these demands develop.

Today the food industry is undergoing a digital transformation that promises to change the destiny of nations. Sustainability, fair trade, contaminated food, origin, ingredients mix, nutritional data, animal welfare, precision farming, Big Data, IoT, waste, food recalls, public relations and reputation, e-commerce, are some of the most relevant issues. Food security remains a priority issue for consumers and all stakeholders in the supply chain. Furthermore, the percentage of food producers with global ingredients has multiplied by 400% over the last 10 years; almost 31% of all finished food products have ingredients from more than four countries. Tracking and accounting for these variables is a challenging process for both quality assurance and quality control for food producers globally.


The HACCP, Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points, and the ISO 22000 standards, are used to control the wide variability and differences in food quality found among different nations. The recent legislation on traceability and serialization in the pharmaceutical field has contributed to increase the levels of communication and interoperability throughout the value chain. This health care is composed of producers, wholesalers, logistics, service providers, pharmacies, hospitals, sales points and assistance in health.

Like the pharma industry, a legislation in consumer goods is being introduced (or is expected due to fraud, adulteration, sophistication, alteration, counterfeiting is multiplying) with considerable consequences for public health, together with the associated costs. Either the market is regulated, or the consumer requires more protection.

We are getting closer to a new era of the Food Industry, where systems must also be able to manage the complexity of the huge amounts of information and data needed to track food in the long logistic journey, as it passes "from field to fork".

Growth Within Other Industries

Product stories are now being digitalized and made accessible, for enhanced brand protection, customer knowledge and engagement, while Safety, Nutritional Aspects, Appearance, Taste and Aroma, Service, Origin, Production Method, makes a “Food Quality Heptagon” which is guaranteeing customer safety, wealthy products and a sustainable approach to globalization.